Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le blog de nin'
le blog de nin'
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
14 février 2006

Write 6 random facts about yourself...

I found this in TIrno's Blog and felt doomed to do it !
(in English please, then my fave California readers (hey Sarah, hey Leah ^^) can finally understand a thing :-p)

Write 6 random facts about yourself, and then list the names of 5 people whom you in turn infect...

1. I am definitely and Insy. though I would really like being an Outsy.
that's my parents' fault. Or my nurse's.
anyway, I am fine, I just need an Outsy to be a perfect nin'.

2. that's good news.
I am maybe gonna leave France. For New Caledonia.
that's great, I am trying to get a catch in August.
dunno when I am returning.
and I believe I gotta place to settle there.
I do love my friends.

3. I really do appreciate men my mum cleans my everyday stuff, but then I don't feel myself since it lacks my smell and my shape (my mum  loves ironing)

4. I have more than once dreamt about being locked an entire night in a Mall.
And that was before I watched it in the second season of the OC.

5. I have already tried to make a pen move using my head.
And I'd really love having powers.
being, hum... either Fists of Fury, or Morelli. Or driving a hog...A Harley would be just fine !

6. Being alone at home this week did freak the hell out of me.
Like,see...Ranger, but in another weird kind of way.
(YUMMMM ^^)

since I've REALLY been lacking any inspiration, let's copy/paste...
list the names of 5 people whom you in turn infect
Anyone who reads this. You can consider yourselves tagged. Or pretend you didn't read it. Whatever :D

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
au départ j'avais décidé de refuser de commenter une note en langue étrangère et puis finalement je l'ai faite traduire par reverso et c'est poilant, je te laisse deviner ce que mon imagination a imaginé en lisant cette traduction du 3:<br /> 3. J'apprécie vraiment des hommes ma maman nettoie ma substance quotidienne, mais alors je ne me sens pas puisqu'il manque de mon odeur et ma forme (ma maman aime repasser)<br /> <br /> (j'ai rien compris ni à ta note ni à la traduction automatique mais tu m'as donné une idée de jeu, pour une prochaine note, sois-en remerciée jusqu'à le 600 millième génération)<br /> <br /> ps : interdiction d'émigrer, et surtout en nouvelle calédonie, je sais pas où c'est.
Publicité